The High Places

by Oblivion Sun

  • Record/Vinyl

    Limited Edition with gate fold sleeve

    ships out within 3 days
    5 remaining

      $15 USD or more 



Deckard (6.35)
March Of The Mushroom Men (3.38)
Everything (2.39)
Dead Sea Squirrels (6.35)
The High Places
My Eyes (6:10)
Awakening (1:59)
Flowers (2:31)
The Rules (5:40)
The Cage (3:53)
Our Eyes (2:07)

Video samples


released January 29, 2013

Stanley Whitaker: Vocals & Guitars
Frank Wyatt: Keyboards & Saxophones
David Hughes: Bass Guitar
Bill B. Brasso: Drums



Melodic Revolution Vinyl Orlando, Florida

Melodic Revolution Records is grassroots label & community of independent artists waging a revolution within an industry redefining itself.

contact / help

Contact Melodic Revolution Vinyl

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns